Election Results - May 2008

Burngreave Ward Local Election results
2nd May 2008

Name: BOWLER Maxine
Party: The Left Party
Votes: 1089

Name: DRAYTON Jacqueline
Party: The Labour Party Candidate
Votes: 2369

Name: SISSONS Christopher John
Party: Green Party
Votes: 638

Name: ZAMAN Rashid
Party: The Conservative Party Candidate
Votes: 593

Electorate: 14,666
Turnout: 32.17%

Election results from 2007

Logged in users of the website can add comments to this page.
Login to this site if you'd like to add a comment. Sign-up for an account if you are not currently a member.

<< | Up

Print version

The content on this page was added to the website by Rohan Francis on 2008-05-02 11:16:55.
The content of the page was last modified by Rohan Francis on 2008-05-06 20:30:59.

Follow us on Twitter @TheBMessenger

All content is copyright © Burngreave Messenger Ltd. or its voluntary contributors, unless otherwise stated, not to be reproduced without permission. If you have any comments, or are interested in contributing to the Messenger and getting involved, please contact us.

Burngreave Messenger Ltd. Abbeyfield Park House, Abbeyfield Road, Sheffield S4 7AT.
Telephone: 0114 242 0564. Email: mail@burngreavemessenger.org
Company Limited by Guarantee: 04642734
Registered Charity: 1130836

The Burngreave Messenger is a community newspaper with editorial independence, funded by the Big Lottery, Foyle Foundation, Trusthouse Charitable Foundation, the Garfield Weston Foundation, the Scurrah Wainwright Charity, local residents and our advertisers.

Help the Messenger with a donation